Staff

David Snowden | CEO | dsnowden@triangletalent.com
Clay Campbell | President | campbell@triangletalent.com
Sara Novak | VP | snovak@triangletalent.com
Mark Sparks | VP, Specialty Acts | msparks@triangletalent.com
Tommy Bell | Senior Agent/Producer | tbell@triangletalent.com
Evan Tomlinson | Agent/Producer | tomlinson@triangletalent.com
Gavin Banks | Agent/Producer | banks@triangletalent.com
Nickie Gowin | Contracts | gowin@triangletalent.com
Trisha Grattan | Comptroller | tgrattan@triangletalent.com
Randy Embry | DJ Division | info@triangletalent.com
Tom Nutgrass | Club Division | nutgrass@triangletalent.com

Menu